Follow Me On LinkedIn

Hi

Just wanted to let you know that, these days, I am blogging almost exclusively on LinkedIn Pulse. So if you want to read my stuff, I have created a special Blog Post Warehouse there that houses nearly all posts I am writing. The link for that Warehouse is  http://tinyurl.com/lh6nv8s

If you do any blogging yourself, you will know that transferring blogs from one blog site to another is still a time consuming process, and frankly, this year, business has become too active to me to deal with all that stuff. So I have chosen Pulse as my primary blog site, because posting there is quick and easy. And, most importantly, the audience is built in and rather massive.

Please feel free to follow me on Pulse…you don’t need to be a LinkedIn member to read the posts.

Your pal, Jim

 

Leave a Reply

